2021/2022 School Term Dates

Autumn Term         Wednesday 25th August  2021  -  Friday 18th  October 2021

 

                                   October Holidays:  Monday 11th October -  Friday 22nd October 2021

                        

                                   Staff In Service (student holidays):  Friday 20th August & Monday 23rd August

 

 

 

Winter Term           Monday 25th October 2021 -  Friday  17th December  2021                                  

 

                                   Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December - Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

                                   Staff In Service (student holidays): Thursday 25th November & Friday 26th November

 

 

 

Spring Term            Wednesday 5th January 2022  -  Friday 8th April 2022

 

                                   Half Term break: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

 

                                   Spring holidays: Monday 11th April - Tuesday 26th April 2022

             

                                
 

Summer Term         Wednesday 27th April 2022  -  Wednesday 29th June 2022

                              

                                    May Day holiday:  Monday 2nd May 2022

 

                                    Half Term holidays:  Monday 16th May - Friday 20th May 2022

 

                                    Staff In Service (student holidays) Thursday 30th June & Friday 1st July 2022

                                     

                                    Summer holidays: Thursday 30th June  - Tuesday 23rd August 2022

                                     

                                     

  

                                   Autumn Term starts on Wednesday 24th August 2022